Agenter

Belgien

Geraldine De Muynck

The Closet
geraldine@thecloset.be
+32 475 586 096

CANADA

Dorris Mattar

Ponyride Distribution
dorism@ponyride.ca
+1 514-928-2639

Danmark

Peder Svare

Svare Studio Agency
peder@svarestudio.dk 
+45 21 67 46 56

Holland

Ruby Verhagen

Mote’l Amsterdam
ruby@motelamsterdam.nl
+31 6 38 64 51 52

International

Olivia Rütt

or@hvisk.com
+45 52 40 03 55

Norge

Ida Skogman

Q Agency
ida@qagency.no
+47 916 27 681

Sverige

Sofia Alterklev

Pure Agency
sofia@pureagency.se
+46 706 845 010

TYSKLAND ØSTRIG SCHWEIZ

Ksenia Maffey

BEN AND Agency
k.maffey@ben-and.com
+49 893 230 80 46

UK & IRLAND

Grace McGee

PALLADIO ASSOCIATES
grace@palladioassociates.com
+44 (0)207 633 9888

UNITED STATES

Andie Verbance

BY LAND + SEA
andie@bylandandsea.com
+1 310 344 0940

Press

IMANGEBANK

Har du brug for packshots eller kampagne materiale?

Gå til image bank